Members at the Saturday, January 16, 2021 Gardeners Connect online annual meeting will be asked to vote on these nominations to the Gardeners Connect Board of Directors and Executive Committee.

Dan Burkholder, reelection to board.
Dianne Swann, reelection to board.
Shaurna Andrews, election to board.

2021 Executive Commitee Nominations
Dan Burkholder, President.
Ted Houdek, Secretary.
Susan Mertz, Treasurer.

The amended bylaws will be voted on by the membership at the January 16, 2021 annual meeting. The annual meeting will be held via Google Meet at 10 a.m. and can be accessed by the following link

The meeting can also be accessed by phone at 219-321-0301 and by entering the PIN 526 330 500# when prompted.

We hope that these digital meetings will bridge us over until we can all meet again in person.

Members will be able to vote by poll within the meeting or by emailing their vote in advance of the general meeting to the executive director at